Press Releases, Reports and Public Meeting Notices

The California State Transportation Agency encourages public participation in what we do, because it's the public that we serve. We want you to know about the things we are doing and the news we make. Your participation at public events and meetings is always welcome.

For information, please contact Gareth Lacy, Deputy Secretary for Communications and Strategic Planning at (916) 445-3545.

To sign up for news releases, please send an email to Gareth.Lacy @ with the subject line SUBSCRIBE